Contacts ACS

ACS Customer Service

E-mail: acstrace1.eu@dhl.com

Bookings

Phone: +32 2 711 7100

E-mail: acsbook.eu@dhl.com

Aija Birova

ACS SALES LEJ office

Russian Federation, The, Germany, Switzerland, Czech Republic, the, Poland, Ukraine

Phone: +49 341 4499 4499

E-mail: Aija.Birova@dhl.com

Alessandro Dellera

ACS SALES BGY office

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, Romania, Italy, Malta, Croatia, Hungary, Serbia, Republic of

Phone: +39 354 52 9417

E-mail: Alessandro.Dellera@dhl.com

Antoine Esteso

ACS SALES MAD office

Spain, Portugal, Turkey

Phone: +34 91 3097872

E-mail: Antoine.Esteso@dhl.com

Geert Hermans

Intercontinental & Charter Sales Director Europe

Phone: +32 2 7117441

E-mail: Geert.Hermans@dhl.com

Jan Dully

ACS SALES EMA office

Ireland, Republic of, Iceland, Great Britain

Phone: +44 1332 857855

E-mail: jan.dully@dhl.com

Jean-Christophe Becasse

ACS SALES CDG office

Austria, Slovakia, France, Moldova, Republic of

Phone: +33 149 197 506

E-mail: Jean.Christophe.Becasse@dhl.com

Kim Van Assche

ACS Sales Director Europe

Phone: +44 208 2834240

E-mail: Kim.Van.Assche@dhl.com

Patrick Meuris

Bookings & Capacity Manager

Phone: +32 2 711 7438

E-mail: Patrick.Meuris@dhl.com

Renilde Adriaensens

ACS SALES BRU office

Netherlands, The, Luxembourg, Belgium

Phone: +32 2 711 7461

E-mail: renilde.adriaensens@dhl.com

Stig Johansson

ACS SALES CPH office

Phone: +45 32 48 48 78

E-mail: stig.johansson@dhl.com

Remark:
Nordics, Baltics, Belarus

Vicky Teloni

ACS SALES ATH office

Macedonia, Republic of, Albania, Greece

Phone: +30 210 3543294

E-mail: Vicky.Teloni@dhl.com